Contact Us Brands Sales Home
GORDON'S PERSONALISED
Branded Paper Products
CHEF'S MATE
Quality Paper Products
PARTY PALS
Your One Stop Party Shop
INDUSTRIAL PACKAGING
Bag Stitching Crepe

CONTACT US:  Email us on: sales@gordons.co.za

GORDON'S PRODUCTIONS

Street Address:

Unit 6
The Terrace Industrial Park
1 Goshawk Road
New Germany
KZN

Postal Address:
Suite 69
P/Bag X4
Kloof
3640

Telephone:
031 705 8713

Fax:
031 705 8714



THE STAFF:


Gordon's Productions Staff
Click thumbnail for large version

Managing Director: Gordon Rechner
gordon@gordons.co.za
Founder and owner of the business - always available to assist you.

Sales Manager: Sandy Kotze
sales@gordons.co.za
Based in Gauteng for customer orders and queries.

Marketing & Personalised: Jacquie Williams
jacquie@gordons.co.za
Available if you are requesting a quote.

Operations: Preggie Edwards
preggie@gordons.co.za
For all distribution and productions queries.

Accounts / Debtors: Sharon Jennings
sharon@gordons.co.za
For all accounting queries, including requests for customer statements.

Customer Care: Susi Archary
susi@gordons.co.za
Is available to assist with orders and delivery queries.

Productions Co-Ordinator: Ragani Archary
ragani@gordons.co.za



   © Copyright 2019 Gordon Productions - All rights reserved
     Report unethical behavior whistleblowing hotline - PIFSA KZN - 031 705 8744
For more information please email:    
For queries regarding the creation of this site please email:    
Home | About Us | Sales | Brands | Contact Us